480-513-8986

Todd Daugherty 

Business Development

480-226-4909

​Todd@desertservices.net

Cody Pawlak 

Pressure Washing & Cleaning

602-722-6083

Cody@desertservices.net

Kendra Ash

Controller

480-513-8986 Ex-4

Kendra@desertservices.net

"We have an unwavering philosophy of caring for our customers. We respect our customers with honesty, hard work and ensure we help ease their daily tasks."

Desert Services began as Desert Spray, the ultimate water truck company over 14 years ago.  Founded by four partners it was a simple idea to provide water truck with drivers to service the dust control needs of construction companies throughout the greater Phoenix area.  Starting with only two trucks the need to add more was soon evident and by the end of the first year Desert Spray had grown to four trucks.  Soon after the company was founded partners decided to pursue other opportunities and and the company began to falter as the owners at the time had lost interest. It was soon offered it up for sale.  Michael Lanning, current Owner, purchase the struggling company in January 2003.  Mike has an extensive background in Sales, Marketing and Operations managing several fortune 100 companies, decided to pursue a different career that would allow him to stay in the Phoenix area and raise his family. 

Company Philosophy

Our History of Service...

What makes us different!

Who We Are! our history

Jayson Roti

Vice President of Operations

480-513-8986 Ex-2

Jayson@desertservices.net

Jim Morrison

VP of Field Operations

602-722-4247

​Jim@desertservices.net

After purchasing Desert Spray, it was evident the great opportunities that exist in the Construction Services market.  Later that year a name change was needed to better reflect the nature of the business and new direction and Desert Services, like a phoenix, rose from the ashes.  Supplying the market with a core of essential construction services, Desert Services began to focus on key areas: 

Dust Control Services, Water Trucks, Silt Fencing, SWPPP Management, Track-out Control, Street Sweeping, Roll off Containers, High Pressure Washing, Porta John Services, Construction Cleanup, Water Ramps, Backflow Devices and Certifications, Gen Set Rentals, Temp Power, Temporary Fence...We are the go to guys for all your construction services needs...don't see it listed call us and we'll get it done for you!



"We believe and understand all projects are important no matter how big or small. So, when your looking for a company to help you with your projects, we know you'll love working with Desert Services and our dedicated staff."

The ultimate in construction services

Desert Services​

Stephen Steele

Office Manager

480-513-8986

​Stephen@desertservices.net

Kelley Kline 

Sweeper Operations Manager

480-283-4131

​kkline@desertservices.net

Herve Gruner 

SWPPP Field Manager

480-231-6558

​Herve@desertservices.net

Our Team

A strong management team is critical to any operation.  Desert Services has a great team of professionals who are dedicated to providing the best service in the industry.  Any one of our team members will go the extra mile to make sure your getting what you need when you need it.  with an average of 10+ years amongst them in the construction industry we understand what it takes to get things done.  

Mike Moore 

Compliance Inspector

480-489-6368

​mmoore@desertservices.net

Mike Lanning

President

480-513-8986 Ex-5

480-226-6645

Mike@desertservices.net

Tel: 480-513-8986 Hours: Monday-Friday 6:30am to 6:30pm, 

Kelly Brothen 

Billing Specialist

480-513-8986 Ex-7

​KB@desertservices.net

Jeff Gardner

​Chief Estimator

480-513-8986 Ex-3

Jeff@desertservices.net